Galactus Jack – Universal



The brand-new album from Galactus Jack – eight tracks of high-octane EDM (electronic dance music) featuring artists from across the Message family.

Track Listing

  1. Eternal
  2. Initiate
  3. Captured (featuring Lucy Speakman)
  4. Antidote (featuring Crown Freedom)
  5. #SQUAD (Galactus Jack vs. Geek Boy)
  6. Heaven (featuring Lucy West)
  7. Existence
  8. Life (featuring Jonathan Ogden)