Chrissy T – The Pursuit (CD)


The Pursuit is the debut album from Chrissy T who shares an eclectic album using rap, jazz, R&B, acoustic, and big vocals.


  • Grateful
  • Touched by you love
  • Shadows ( Feat. Jabulani Majola)
  • Redeemer
  • You pursue me
  • Even though
  • Insecurity (Feat. Lux Kent and Gruth)
  • Everything – (KineticIV feat. ChrissyT)
  • Over flowing joy
  • Over me *You place you hand* – (Feat. Tania Michelle)

6 in stock